SDRIC Advisory Board

San Diego Leaders Advise Technology Cluster

We are fortunate to have a strong advisory board to support the efforts of the SDADT cluster made up of leaders from academic institutions, local government agencies, local entrepreneurs, technology companies, associations, and federal agencies including representative organizations from the Department of Defense and Small Business Administration.

  • Jon Berg-Johnsen, Lockheed Martin and NDIA
  • Joe Celano, AUVSI
  • Terry Downing, Raytheon
  • Alex DeNoble, Lavin Entrepreneurship Center, San Diego State University
  • Faye Esaias, SPAWAR
  • Rachel Fischer, PTAC
  • Benito Hobson, AFCEA
  • Tim Hushen, San Diego State University
  • Barry Janov, San Diego State University
  • Lou Kelly, Chair & Program Director
  • Del Kintner, SWIC
  • Martin Kleckner, Small Business Development Center
  • Linda Kusumato, SSC Pacific
  • Jim Lasswell, NDIA Small Business Comm.
  • Jeff Nagle, San Diego State University
  • Tim Orlando, Tech Coast Angels
  • Jeff Rice, BAE Systems
  • Bruce Roberts, Cubic, EVONEXUS
  • Michael Sovacool, Small Business Association
  • Andrew Spector, SAIC
  • Steve Sutherland, Leidos
  • Steve Hoey, CONNECT
  • Ward Wilson, Boeing